ree of justice

Executive Committee ( ExCo )

The Executive Committee is elected as the Co-Presidency for a three years term. Together with the Co-Presidency, ExCo prepares policy guidelines for the GA, ensures implementation of the resolutions passed by the General Assembly (GA) and directs the European Conference between the annual sessions of the GA. Positions in the ExCo shall comprise the current Co-Presidents, Secretary General, all ex officio, and another 4 to 7 members of national commissions duly elected. The ExCo shall meet at least three times a year. The ExCo is to represent the diversity of the European Conference. The Executive Committee (ExCo) is authorized to publish statements in its own name. The current members of ExCo are: 

 H.E. Mgr Antoine Hérouard, Co-President (Archbishop of Dijon, France) 

Maria Hammershoy, Co-President (Denmark)

Stefan Lunte, Secretary General, E-mail:

Zsanett Bánlaki (Hungary)

Ton Broekman (Spain)

Getrud Casel (Luxembourg)

Daniel Darmanin (Malta)

Bernd Hirschberger (Germany)

Marek Mišák (Slovakia)